The International Zavoisky Award 2014

Томас Приснер (Франкфурт, Германия) и Гуннар Ешке (Цюрих, Швейцария)

Thomas Prisner  and Gunnar Jeschke 

2014 Thomas Prisner (Germany)
Distinguished for the development of multi-frequency PELDOR spectroscopy for measuring intramolecular distances and orientations of spin-labelled proteins and single-stranded DNA molecules. 

2014 Gunnar Jeschke (Switzerland)
Distinguished for the development of experimental techniques and theoretical interpretations of dipolar EPR spectroscopy for structure determination with high precision on the nanoscopic level.